background

Cuyacapan Jalisco Mexico

Dating Prospect rita

Poth, United States

Dating Prospect daniella

Gilmer, Texas, Upshur, United States

Dating Prospect hill0099cilla

Sinking Springs, United States

Dating Prospect esther

Sandusky, United States

Dating Prospect stellagirl

Puhungbawi, Togo

Dating Prospect jes2009

Raleigh, United States

Dating Prospect ashley12

Canton, United States

Dating Prospect rebecca

Canistota, United States




Default Male Profile

leeya

53, female, Single

Laura, United States

hello i am leeya by name. I am 32 female with no kids..never been married..5'7 feet tall and athletic and I was born in Mexico and my race is Mexico, now in Ghana for 1 month now .My heritage is English,may be u may ask what i mean by my heritage is English is all cuss our Colonial masters was the British and my dad is a British man, my religion is a Christian,never mind about me been a Christian so let us see what the future would hold for me and u.Am student i study accounting and i just completed my education and had master degree in accounting. Talking about who i am;am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,watching movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all types of music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark

Default Male Profile

lisa

37, female, Single

Raleigh, United States

my name is Lisa O'brien, am 29 years, single never married with no kids. I was born in Columbus, Ohio but now residing in Brooklyn, New York. I grew up in Mexico under the care of my Uncle, i lost my mum when i was 5 and my dad also passed away 2 years ago.. After the death of my mum, my dad took me to my uncles place in Mexico. I speak Fluent English and spanish too. I enjoy the outdoors, love swimming, dancing, snow boarding, going for fashion concert, hanging out with friends, making people smile and lauging as well. Am only interested in a long term relationship, one based on trust, respect and understanding. I Like my man to be my best friend, one who likes to cuddle, who can treat his woman like a queen, cos i enjoy making my man feel like a King, i seek a better half. I just came out of a long term relationship, my ex broke my heart at the last minute. Now am single and patiently waiting for the right man. I dont cheat and am not here for games, talking to you, av droped a pause on every other person's profile hoping to see where this leads to cos i really find you attractive and i hate double dating. I wanna know more about you and tell you more about myself too, tell me everything about you and also send me some pics of yours, i hope you liked the ones i sent you. For now, it is been nice talking to you, do have a splendid day ahead.

Default Male Profile

krisrobertspvr

32, male, Single

Murphysboro, United States

I travel the world. I'm from the USA but I teach English in Mexico . I plan on visiting egypt very soon. Maybe we can speak or Skype my name .My dream is to visit the pyramids .

Default Male Profile

jperezz53

34, male, Single

Brave, United States

I am currently a Ph.D. student in Latin American history with a concentration in Mexico 1810 to the present at the University of Oklahoma. I previously earned my BA and MA in history from the University of Texas-Pan American. I hope to be a tenure professor in the future and hopefully write something, although in this circumstance I don't care either way.

Default Male Profile

lovelylyn

34, female, Single

Frankfurt am Main, Germany

I believe that religion is a personal issue. I don't need someone to hold the same beliefs as me, just to respect me for my beliefs. I am Catholic and active in social causes. I am well educated about many faiths. I like golf, tennis, hockey, baseball, football, horse riding. As far as music goes I like old rock/roll, fun pop, some classical, and women vocalists. I'm open to new music. I watch very little t. v. I usually have other things to do. I do like "Brothers/Sisters," CNN, Sun A. M. Washington news shows. I have traveled extensively in the South Pacific region, (I used to live in Germany); Europe, enjoyed Italy and Spain); Ireland, Scotland, Mexico, and some of Canada. I would love to spend more time in Mexico and venture down under to Brazil.







Cuyacapan Jalisco Mexico - See Me Again




Dating Prospect samuel12

Insko, United States

Dating Prospect senii

Alamosa, United States

Dating Prospect jessetim12

Clifton, United States

Dating Prospect brendah

Gatitu, Kenya

Dating Prospect tiny

Maclear, Vietnam

Dating Prospect lyf4delivin

Maidenhead, United Kingdom

Dating Prospect sweetandkind

El Dorado, United States

Dating Prospect ktryon34

South Salt Lake, United States

Dating Prospect aleena

Cascade Station, Egypt

Dating Prospect helenedward00

Zouan-Hounien, Cote D'Ivoire

Dating Prospect gloriac

Tampa, United States

Dating Prospect behappy2

Alden, United States

Dating Prospect annaluv05

Wayan, United States

Dating Prospect hayss

Wardner, United States

Dating Prospect marry

Konuasi, Ghana

Dating Prospect derek101

Oak, United States




background

Depression Dating