Santiago Los Caballeros Sinaloa

Dating Prospect nadia

Salt Lake City, United States

Dating Prospect waltoncook

Glens Falls, United States

Dating Prospect dsweetman18767

Bridgehampton, United States

Dating Prospect dora244

Guinda, United States

Dating Prospect amitulip

Juhu, India

Dating Prospect michael1957

Greenwood, United States

Dating Prospect cutiesty

Richmond, United States

Dating Prospect sollem

Ancrum, United Kingdom

Default Male Profile


31, female, Single

Malverne, United States

Hi, my name is Mina Jennifer Ruby Han, and I was born in New Jersey, where I can get my education soon enough. Someday, I will strive for the final destination: Los Angeles and pursue my entertainment career (like a movie producer, actress, singer, etc.) there...and no matter how long I will stay in LA, I will "rest in peace" there, instead of my birthplace in New Jersey. For the Honeymoon times, I would like to spend some free time with someone (who matches with me) to somehow travel around the States, if possible. I know how I feel when I get sick and tired of having a short-term relationship, but I really REALLY want a long-term relationship, instead, just to build social connections. But I have to TRY to find someone MY type. MUSIC: pop, rap, r&b, anything BOOKS: anything I like, depends MOVIES: anything I like I'm not saying something awkward, but I just want myself a date or someone who can rely on me when it comes to building GOOD relationships, even as friends.

Default Male Profile


72, male, Divorced

Amherst, United States

I love baseball (the Boston Red Sox) Turner Classic Movies (I am sort of a old movie historian) mystery stories (especially Rex Stout and Ross MacDonald) and several of the BBC Crime stories on PBS. I have become a big fan of "Inspector Banks" and "Death in Paradise." I am 64 years old, a white male with a full head of hair, no balding. It is hot where I live (Las Vegas) so I keep my silver colored hair quite short, but conservative, not a Marine cut. I have no tattoos. I despise tattoos, especially on woman and girls, as I think they take away from a females natural beauty. I keep myself in pretty good shape, maybe five pounds over the limit, so I weigh in at about 180 pounds. I am five feet, seven inches tall. I have strong legs and strong arms, no tummy, just a little too heavy in the torso. (or so I think.) I have a very short goatee that covers my chin and upper lip but no my neck. My goatee is almost all white with some black and gray hair in it.I was a community activist when I was in my 20's and quite liberal/leftist in my politics. I never finished college as I always seemed to be working, frequently as a writer and then a historical researcher; books, documentary films, that sort of thing. I finally ended up in Los Angeles in 1987 and worked in television production until a few years ago, when I went to live for about two years in Kenya, Africa. I will explain all that later. My best known work was as an associate producer on "The Wonder Years" which I was very proud of. At this time I work distributing older, historic movies with DVD companies as well as basic cable TV. I was born in Springfield, MA on July 31, 1950, so I recently had a birthday. I don't feel 64, but then again I am not sure what a 64 year old man is supposed to feel like! I try and act youthful (occasionally silly and goofy) and have a good sense of humor. I think funny is Bob and Ray, W.C. Fields, Fred Allen, Groucho Marx, and maybe the master of cinema comedy, Preston Sturges.

Default Male Profile


52, male, Single

McNaughton, United States

This is my first online profile I've written. What do you want to know? I love watching movies. I love laughing. I love long conversations and getting to know people.I'm originally from Pennsylvania but I've moved around a lot over the last 25 years. I've lived in Los Angeles, Atlanta, Denver, Florida. I moved back to Seattle several months ago because I used to live here about 15 years ago and I'm really happy to be back. It sure has changed a bit but I'm looking forward to getting outside this spring and summer. Perhaps you want to join me for a hike or let's discover a new restaurant. Perhaps a vegan restaurant? ...more on that later :)I live a somewhat quiet life, but I think that may be because I find it hard to meet people. I'd probably get out more if I knew more people. I would love to go to hear some jazz or play some jazz at an open mic night but I just don't feel like going by myself.I work a simple job, but it's stable. Currently my days off are Monday & Tuesdays. I don't make a lot of money but I don't need a lot of money. I just thought I'd mention that in case money is important to you. I do have a few passions. I'm a jazz drummer. I'm not in a band now but I'm hoping to join or start a band someday. But this would be for fun. I'm not planning on leaving town on a world tour. Also, I have a vegan diet. You don't need to be a vegan as well but you may have to hear me talk about it. It's what vegans do. :)I would like to meet people for companionship. I'm hoping to make some nice friendships and see where it goes from there. If we share interests and become friends, then I will consider this experiment a success. If there is any romance, then that would be a nice bonus but if not, hey that's OK too.As is probably obvious, I'm not good at writing these online profiles. Thanks for reading. Cheers!

Default Male Profile


53, male, Widowed

Twain Harte, United States

Am Teddy Johnson from Los Angeles U S, Civil Engineer in construction of Roads and Bridges, Maters Degree Holder

Default Male Profile


46, male, Single

Manchester, United Kingdom

my name's David Martins from Los Angeles CA but i live and work in England, i'm single seriously looking for relationship i hope i will find honest person one day

Santiago Los Caballeros Sinaloa - See Me Again

Dating Prospect rinobimo

Terara, Indonesia

Dating Prospect adoral2023

Pine Springs, United States

Dating Prospect jessetim12

Clifton, United States

Dating Prospect graigxx6r

Tacoma, United States

Dating Prospect serah

Iguana Cay, Turks and Caicos Islands

Dating Prospect aleena22

Cascade Station, Egypt

Dating Prospect deathland

Heilwood, United States

Dating Prospect rose

Rossburg, United States

Dating Prospect brendah

Gatitu, Kenya

Dating Prospect sramey123371

Evansdale, United States

Dating Prospect naz2017

Burnaby, Canada

Dating Prospect mike091577

Walnut, United States

Dating Prospect jrsmiles

Port Arthur, United States

Dating Prospect davebaker567

Raleigh, United States

Dating Prospect zenlove

Guediawaye, Senegal

Dating Prospect tempting999

LIC Division, India


Doctor Dating