See Me Again Free Online Dating Portal

See Me Again

Select your Preferred Language

irishgreg58

Looking for true and real Love..

My Details

LocationHouston, Harris, Texas, United States StatusWidowed
Age59, Male, 5'11" (181 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityFreethinking
Site Joinedseemeagain.com Star SignVirgo

About Me

I wish you well in your search for Happiness. However do not be shy about contacting me if you have an interest. Am a very successful man which alots hard work in my life and a very bright future. I believe in my self so much and i have confident in all i do without thinking twice because i love my kind of person and i love to be like this. Am romantic and very honest and trust worthy with an hard working spirit in me. All my life have been working so hard to earn a good living and now i am very comfortable and happy that God has really Blessed me with everything i need in this life. This summer I am traveling to 25 US cities to build a business and see more of my country. Are you Entrepreneur? Are you free to travel? I wish you well in your search for Happiness. However do not be shy about contacting me if you have an interest. I am a true romantic man.i seek for a long-term romantic relationship, happy and healthy relationship that will lead to something nice.. I feel with in a long-term relationship the role a man plays in a woman's life is to love her. The kind of love that when you care for someone and you are willing to anything to insure the quality of the life of the one you love. I am a idealist, dreamer, romantic, idea man; yet at the same time a self-disciplined, principled based, rational doer. I feel all quality relationships start and end in friendship. True friendship is a respectful kind of Platonic love. I am committed to the principal that people are more important than money or material things. A widower, slim, fit, smart, caring and fun. Looking to make a friend. Someone smart and fun. Someone who has the time an interest is being a friend. Thank you for taking time to view my profile. I will either wink or send a message if I see there is common interest or I just like something about you, You are welcome to do the same

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceNever Tried it
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationSales LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorAuburn Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorHazel Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeSlim Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceSpecial Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtPiercings Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

DealBreakers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2017 Gone Global