See Me Again

See Me Again

Select your Preferred Language


Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

My Details

LocationBeechmont, Queensland, Australia StatusSingle
Age44, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityCalm
Site Star SignTaurus

About Me

Hi, I am easygoing and down to earth, my interests include being in nature, yoga, meditation, bushwalking (I work in National Parks as a ranger), being at the beach, music and festivals, dancing, gardening and being creative. I value internal peace more than material things and try to live a simple life appreciating life's simple pleasures, I am genuine, open and value honesty. I know it sounds a bit cliche but I am looking for that special person to share my heart and life with. I enjoy hanging at home and watching a movie on the weekend as much as getting out for adventures. Have done plenty of camping and outback touring in central Australia and I make a good guide to the wilds. Am not rich or poor and generally am easily contented but still am looking for another to share love, life and time with. "There is nothing more valuable than love" :)

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityAustralia Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationOther LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationTechnical Training ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsSocially
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Online, Video chats, whats app, Viber, IMO, Facebook etc


Fake People & Scammers

Contact Us





Copyright © 2019 Gone Global